Need Help? Call 1-800-445-0736 or Email Customer Service

Sales & Field Contacts

  • For a fleet Vocational or International District Sales Manager from the dropdown above, then choose your region
  • For field issues or training concerns, select Regional Service Manager from the dropdown above, then choose your region
  • For an Aftermarket sales representative, select Aftermarket Sales Manager from the dropdown above, then choose your region

District Sales Managers - Vocational

CHOOSE YOUR REGION
Northwest West Southwest Southeast Northeast North Central Midwest Midwest Central

Robert Berndt

Northwest - WA, OR, ID, MT, WY, UT

630-329-3392

rberndt@hendrickson-intl.com

Challice Beal

West - CA, NV, AZ, NM

972-658-7945

cbeal@hendrickson-intl.com

Mike Andrade

Southwest - TX, OK, AR, LA

630-210-2177

mandrade@hendrickson-intl.com

Dave Overmyer

Midwest - CO, KS, NE, MO, SD, ND

630-874-9719

dovermyer@hendrickson-intl.com

Denny Ross

South - AL, FL, MS, TN

330-933-9360

dross@hendrickson-intl.com

Dave Overmyer

Southeast - GA, SC, NC, VA, MD

630-874-9719

dovermyer@hendrickson-intl.com

Dave Overmyer

Northeast - ME, NH, VT, NY, PA, NJ, DE, CT, MA, RI

630-874-9719

dovermyer@hendrickson-intl.com

Matt Murdoch

North Central - IN, KY, MI, OH, WV

740-988-6944

mmurdoch@hendrickson-intl.com

Philip Griffin

Midwest Central - IL, IA, MN, WI

630-297-1411

pgriffin@hendrickson-intl.com