Need Help? Call 1-800-445-0736 or Email Customer Service

Sales & Field Contacts

  • For a fleet Vocational or International District Sales Manager from the dropdown above, then choose your region
  • For field issues or training concerns, select Regional Service Manager from the dropdown above, then choose your region
  • For an Aftermarket sales representative, select Aftermarket Sales Manager from the dropdown above, then choose your region

District Sales Managers - Vocational

CHOOSE YOUR REGION
Northwest West Southwest Southeast Northeast North Central Midwest Midwest Central

Chris Walker

Northwest - WA, OR, ID, MT, WY, UT

385-352-6938

cwalker@hendrickson-intl.com

Challice Beal

West - CA, NV, AZ, NM

972-658-7945

cbeal@hendrickson-intl.com

Mike Andrade

Southwest - TX, OK, AR, LA

630-210-2177

mandrade@hendrickson-intl.com

Matt Laird

Midwest - CO, KS, NE, MO, SD, ND

630-874-9720

mlaird@hendrickson-intl.com

Denny Ross

Southeast - MD, VA, NC, TN, SC

330-933-9360

dross@hendrickson-intl.com

Adam Kowing

South - MS, AL, GA, FL

404-285-1013

akowing@hendrickson-intl.com

Josh Wetzel

Northeast - ME, NH, VT, NY, PA, NJ, DE, CT, MA, RI

484-502-8083

jwetzel@hendrickson-intl.com

Chad Gates

North Central - IN, KY, MI, OH, WV

606-425-6134

cgates@hendrickson-intl.com

Matt Laird

Midwest Central - IL, IA, MN, WI

630-874-9720

mlaird@hendrickson-intl.com