Need Help? Call 1-800-445-0736 or Email Customer Service

Contact > Customer Service Contacts

Customer Service Contacts

Watson & Chalin Customer Service Contacts

725 E. University Dr.
McKinney, TX 75069
1-800-445-0736 : Toll Free
1-972-547-6020 : Local
1-972-542-0097 : Fax

Angelica Barraza: EDI/OEM 972-838-1486, abarraza@watsonsuspensions.com
Richard Fitzpatrick: 972-838-1249, rfitzpatrick@watsonsuspensions.com
Humberto Garcia: All International Regions: 972-838-1259, hgarcia@watsonsuspensions.com
Noah Greenfield: 972-838-1622, ngreenfield@watsonsuspensions.com
Nicole Griffin: 972-838-1617, ngriffin@watsonsuspensions.com
W&C Global: 1-800-445-0736, global@watsonsuspensions.com